International Journal of Orthopedic Nursing

International Journal of Orthopedic Nursing (IJOrN)


 Click here for complete Editorial Board



International Journal of Orthopedic Nursing: is a peer reviewed journal. The Journal intends to help Nurses and Clinical staff involved in the areas of Orthopedics and trauma Care. It's a biannual journal, started in 2016.

Journal DOI No: 10.37628/IJOrN

Readership: Graduates, Postgraduates, Research Scholars, Nurses, in Institutions, and Hospitals

Indexing: The Journal is indexed in Google Scholar


Focus and Scope Cover

  • Musculoskeletal System
  • Sports Injuries and Musculoskeletal Trauma
  • Orthopedic Surgery
  • Degenerative Diseases
  • Children Orthopedics
  • Orthopedic Nursing
  • Orthopedic Trauma
  • Arthroscopy
  • Orthopedic Implants
  • Fracture and Physiotherapy


Submission of Paper: 


All contributions to the journal are rigorously refereed and are selected on the basis of quality and originality of the work. The journal publishes the most significant new research papers or any other original contribution in the form of reviews and reports on new concepts in all areas pertaining to its scope and research being done in the world, thus ensuring its scientific priority and significance.


Manuscripts are invited from academicians, students, research scholars and faculties for publication consideration.


Papers are accepted for editorial consideration through email [email protected] or [email protected]


Abbreviation: IJOrN

Frequency: Two issues per year

Peer Reviewed Policy



Editorial Board


Instructions to Authors


Journal Homepage Image

Publisher: JournalsPub, an imprint of Dhruv Info Systems Private Limited

Address: A-118, 2nd Floor, Sector-63, Noida, Uttar Pradesh-201301, India

Phone no.: 0120-478-1216/ Email: [email protected]


No announcements have been published.
More Announcements...

Vol 8, No 2 (2022)

Open Access Open Access  Restricted Access Subscription or Fee Access

Table of Contents


Mushtaq Ahmad Payer, Shiekh Mohmad, Junaid Nazir Dandroo
Veeresh V G
Shiekh Mohmad, Mushtaqahmad Payer, Arish M.K. Sherwani, Yousuf Saleem
Bimla Rani, Namita Sidhu, Nidhi Sharma, Ashu Kesar, Suman Lata James, Shiwalika Devi
M. Manimehalai